



COMMITTEE ON OUTREACH & MEMBER SERVICES

AUG. 13, 2023 | 1-2 PM | GRAND 3

- Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Contract and Grant Proposals
- 3. Policy Product Updates
- 4. Legislative Summit
- 5. 2024 Legislative Summit
- 6. NCSL Base Camp and Forecast '24
- 7. 50th Anniversary Update
- 8. Outreach Communications Report
- 9. Other Business

COMMITTEE ON OUTREACH & MEMBER SERVICES

OFFICERS			
Senate President Pro Tem	Assemblywoman	Sabrina Lewellen	Terri Kondeff
Wayne Harper	Michaelle Solages	Arkansas	Idaho
Utah	New York	Staff Chair	Staff Vice Chair
Chair	Vice Chair		
LEGISLATOR MEMBERS			

Representative Barbara Ballard, Kansas Assemblywoman Carol Murphy, New Jersey Senator Joan Ballweg, Wisconsin Senator Robert Rodriguez, Colorado Senator Eric Bassler, Indiana Senator Trey Stewart, Maine Representative Ann Bollin, Michigan Senate President Robert Stivers, Kentucky Representative Gilda Cobb-Hunter, South Carolina Senator Barry Usher, Montana Representative Marcus Evans, Illinois **STAFF MEMBERS** Representative Deborah Ferguson, Arkansas Tim Bommel, Missouri Representative Julia Howard, North Carolina Lonnie Edgar, Mississippi

Senator Jean Hunhoff, South Dakota

Senator Ron Kouchi, Hawaii

Representative Debra Lekanoff, Washington

Representative Ryan Mackenzie, Pennsylvania

Senator Beth Mizell, Louisiana

Eric Katz, New York

K.C. Norwalk, Indiana

Melissa Renick, Kansas

Jon Snyder, Kentucky

Betsy Theroux, Georgia