# MCSL

## AGENDA

#### LEGISLATIVE STAFF COORDINATING COMMITTEE

## INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, SOCIAL MEDIA, E-LEARNING AND OUTREACH SUBCOMMITEE

### AUG. 13, 2023 | 9:45-10:45 AM | ROOM 301

- 1. Welcome
- 2. LSIE Badge Selection
- 3. Listserv Update
- 4. Summit Registration Update
- 5. Other Items

#### IT, SOCIAL MEDIA, E-LEARNING AND OUTREACH SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS	
Betsy Theroux, Georgia, Chair	Lonnie Edgar, Mississippi, Vice Chair
Tim Bommel, Missouri	John Snyder, Kentucky
Krista Lee Carsner, Tennessee	Camille Taylor, Georgia
Jon Courtney, New Mexico	Will Tracy, Arkansas
Miriam Fordham, Kentucky	NCSL STAFF
Jerry McGinty, Texas	Victor H. Vialpando-Nuñez, Lead
Lindsay Pealer, California	Diana Noel
Nate Rohan, Wisconsin	Gene Rose