



PROFESSIONAL STAFF ASSOCIATION OFFICERS WORK GROUP

AUG. 13, 2023 | 8:30-9:30 AM | ROOM 301

- 1. Welcome and introductions
- 2. Updates from PSAs
- 3. Goals:
 - a. Review of staff chair goals and bylaw responsibilities
 - b. Staff Certificate Program subgroup update
- 4. Knowledge transfer update
- 5. Breezio update
- 6. Other/new business
- 7. Adjournment

PROFESSIONAL STAFF ASSOCIATION OFFICERS WORK GROUP

MEMBERS

Erica Warren, Kentucky, Chair

Dave Burhop, Virginia
Krista Lee Carsner, Tennessee
Yolanda Dixon, Louisiana
Aurora Hauke, Alaska
Alicia Henry, District of Columb

Alicia Henry, District of Columbia

Jessica Lundgren, Maine Michelle O'Brien, Idaho Lindsay Pealer, California Aundrea Peterson, Utah Tim Sekerak, Oregon

Nate Rohan, Wisconsin, Vice-Chair

Amy Skei, Washington
Camille Taylor, Georgia
Eric Thomas, Washington
Darin Underwood, Utah
Richard Webb, South Carolina
Rachel Weiss, Montana

NCSL STAFF

Carrie Maulin, Lead Arturo Pérez